Our Staff

With over 75 years combined experience, our team of experts take the personal time to make sure you receive the best service and support anywhere.

 

 

 

Pierre Hodgins – President

phodgins@mfgkubota.com 

Candy Adams – Finance Manager

cadams@mfgkubota.com

Matt Ryan – Sales Manager – Middlefield

mryan@mfgkubota.com

Alex Jacob – AP/AR/Purchasing

ajacob@mfgkubota.com

Chase Dunlap – Service Manager

service@mfgkubota.com

Tom Stanton – Parts Manager – Middlefield

parts@mfgkubota.com

Craig Jeavons – Sales – Middlefield

cjeavons@mfgkubota.com

Jack Bruder – Sales – Middlefield

jbruder@mfgkubota.com

Jeff Havlin – Parts – Middlefield

parts@mfgkubota.com

Steve Schulz – Sales Manager – Mentor

sschulz@mfgkubota.com

Julie Schulz – Finance – Mentor

jschulz@mfgkubota.com

George Pucel – Sales – Mentor

gpucel@mfgkubota.com

Steve Lanning – Parts

parts@mfgkubota.com

Jonathon Hodgins – Parts

partsmentor@mfgkubota.com